Monday, 22 February 2010

An Taobh Tuathail Vol III - UK release!

Monday, 22 February 2010

An Taobh Tuahnail Vol. III, a compilation from the popular RTE radio show hosted by Cian O'Ciobhain, is now released in the UK! The album has gotten some great reviews since its Irish release in November 2009, and features popular indie bands such as Animal Collective and Peter And The Wolf. My band Factory Kids is also featured on it, with a Luminous remix of our track "Look After Everyone".

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Loner Deluxe – Frozen Grass
2. Roshi feat Pars Radio – Night Swimming
3. Essie Jain – Haze
4. R.S.A.G. – Dwelling On The Past
5.Factory Kids - Look After Everyone (Luminous Remix)
6. B-Movie Lightning – Triple Trouble
7. Rollers/Sparkers – The Evening Station
8. Miwon – Shinkansen
9. Circlesquare – Music For Satellites
10. Jacaszek – Walc
11. Them Use Them – Able
12. Mount Kimbie – Maybes
13. The Caretaker – False Memory Syndrome
14. Animal Collective – Loch Raven
15. Peter And The Wolf – The Highway

Buy it now at Cargo Records! It is also available from amazon in both download and physical CD format.

An Taobh Tuathail on myspace


Post a Comment

Girls Sold Out © 2008. Design by Pocket