Thursday, 1 July 2010

Beautiful Distortion

Thursday, 1 July 2010

The new Factory Kids' remix album, Beautiful Distortion, is out now via Tara Records.

The album features remixes by Screen Vinyl Image (see below for a free download), Jimmy Lee from Trailer Trash Tracys, Jo Barlett from it's jo and danny! & many more.

The full tracklisting is as follows:
1. You Gotta Rain (Screen Vinyl Image Remix) - download
2. Sugar Landslide (Kirk Unit Remix)
3. Look After Everyone (Jo Bartlett Remix)
4. Sugar Landslide (Lemonade Kangaroo Remix)
5. Shadows Play (Richard Formby Remix)
6. Don't Meet No One (Jimmy-Lee & Ben McDaddy Remix)
7. You Gotta Rain (Matty Skylab Remix)
8. Piano Interlude (Nick Duffy Remix)
9. Sugar Landslide (Eulogy Inn Remix)

You can purchase the album at iTunes


Post a Comment

Girls Sold Out © 2008. Design by Pocket